Election Results

posted May 10, 2014, 6:48 AM by John Crankshaw   [ updated May 10, 2014, 7:24 AM ]
Facebook Twitter More...
Congratulations to our new Treasuer, Pamala Crosby, and our new Secretary, Carrie Perkins.  Our president, Kristin Crankshaw, and our vice-president, John Crankshaw, were both re-elected.  We also like to thank our out going secretary, Becky Evilsizor, for all her hard work this past year and look forward to her continued involvement in the PTO.